I had faith for this…

Ok Ok!! a day after I posted ‘Is God trying to show me something?‘ I had an opportunity to pray for a coworker of mine who has been going deaf over the past few years. It was an interesting event that began with the service coordinator telling me that my coworker may have to be moved because of her hearing, which has been failing.

 

She has tried hearing aids in the past, but they haven’t seemed to work out for her. I took the opportunity and was able to pray for her hearing. I don’t know if I am missing something; the gospel message-that could be it; faith, i just don’t know. After praying for her nothing had happened, and I don’t know if anything has happened since.

 

God is good, and I know that he has good things planned for all of us.

Tagged , , ,

Leave a Reply

