thank you Lord…

I had to SC today at work, and it wasn’t nearly as stressful as it has been in the past. It has been about 2 to 3 months since I had last been an SC, and the stress-though admittedly exaggerated-had always affected me.

I had prayer for God to lead me through the day, and He certainly did that. It was like riding a bicycle haha. Leo was certainly an encouragement throughout the day, though he is a ‘kidder.’

All of the cashiers were certainly patient with me in when they were getting their breaks and lunches, and overall it was a decent day.

Now, God, I am ready for you to bring on the ‘rain,’ but maybe not too much lol.

Leave a Reply

