Camera!

I can now use my camera again! This is such exciting news. I ordered a battery charger and usb data cable on amazon. The cord turned out to be for a different camera, soooo I have to return that and purchase the correct one.

Today at church I met Michael and Heather Quiggle and they invited me over for Easter lunch at their house, and if that means that I’m not eating ramen, then it’s a good thing.
I brought my camera along with, and snapped away approximately one million pictures. Those I will upload when i get the right cable.

Tagged , , ,

2 thoughts on “Camera!

  1. Lisa says:

    Easter lunch?

Leave a Reply

