This is Where the Healing Begins…

This is me learning how to use photoshop by just playing around with it.

I took an image that I drew not too long ago, cut it out, put a red background behind it, and then quickly found some lyrics from a song I heard on Pandora. The layering of the words is sort of over and under the image of the guy, and I applied a pin point blend to create the overlap of the text and the image.

Originally I had some red reflection on the guy, but it seemed to distract from clarity of the image.

The lyrics are from the chorus of a song by Tenth Avenue North, Healing Begins.

Tagged , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

