Someone ‘Enjoying the Process’

I found this story of Golriz and Devon on Etsy, and the story of their wedding planning was inspiring to me.
The Enjoying the process part. I don’t know if I have become sensitive to that particular phrasing now, or if I am fatefully running into examples of it.

Couch.jpg

Without a doubt, our wedding day was magical, but the lead up was also incredibly joyful and memorable. My advice to many soon-to-be-weds is to be in the moment and   enjoy the process,  rather than simply counting down to the big day. You are creating a beautiful memory, so I don’t think wedding planning needs to be full of anxiety, drama and stress. Enlist your friends and family, unleash your creativity and enjoy this journey together

an excerpt taken from-
http://www.etsy.com/storque/handmade-life/handmade-weddings-in-the-moment-9515
-where you can also find the rest of the story.

 

Tagged , ,

Leave a Reply

